Advice

Could my questions contribute to the solution exceeding all expectations?

01 The tasks performed by an industrial system can be incredibly complex. Which means that the details are even more decisive when it comes to the quality of the result. At Keil Anlagenbau, we respond to all challenges in close dialogue with our customers. We believe that advice always begins by listening very closely. And it is often customer questions that already contain a major part of the solution. We ensure that your questions result in even better answers. By working together with you we create the optimum foundations for successful projects and use them to develop solutions that deliver you the maximum in terms of efficiency.

Engineering

Can I already discover the production standards of tomorrow today?

02Are you looking for a solution that still cannot be found anywhere on the market? Then Keil Anlagenbau is the right partner for you. Because invention is our strong suit. Our engineers have been developing unique custom solutions that fulfil special industrial demands for decades. This is how we are able to provide our customers with new, more efficient production possibilities and therefore supply them with significant competitive advantages.

Using your ideas and suggestions, our engineers develop a structured, transparent concept that we are happy to present to you on site. We create process charts and calculation bases in order to accelerate the process flows and present individual modules and components in detail. This is how we are able to inform you that our solution works perfectly and meets all of your standards efficiently. It is on this basis that we are able to achieve ground-breaking results in a short period of time.

Manufacturing and assembly

Who can guarantee that my production is running on time?

03Meeting deadlines is a significant part of your investment security, since your calculation is built on your production starting promptly. We know that all processes at Keil Anlagenbau are precisely coordinated with one another and therefore prevent unnecessary delays in the advice and planning phase. Our project management team is very strong and has been tried and tested over a number of years. What's more, we all have access to the necessary technical and human resources at our own Company, so that we can also handle complex projects at any time. This is how we are able to ensure that your system can start working on time.

More Services

Automation

Our maintenance department provides you with service that has an eye on your automation.

Aftersales

Maintenance, service and original spare parts. So that your efficiency is not lost.

Contact partners

You will not only experience efficiency in the products at Keil Anlagenbau, but also when it comes to communication.

Careers

The special quality of our products is mainly thanks to our employees. Join our team!

Let's realise your project together!

Beratung

Können meine Fragen dazu beitragen, dass die Lösung alle Erwartungen übertrifft?

01 Die Aufgabenstellungen an eine Industrieanlage können überaus komplex sein. Umso mehr sind es Details, die über die Qualität des Ergebnisses entscheiden. Bei Keil Anlagenbau begegnen wir allen Herausforderungen im engen Dialog mit unseren Kunden. Für uns beginnt die Beratung immer mit dem genauen Zuhören. Und oftmals sind es die Fragen unserer Kunden, in denen bereits ein großer Teil der Lösung steckt. Wir sorgen dafür, dass aus Ihren guten Fragen noch bessere Antworten werden. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen schaffen wir die optimalen Grundlagen für gelungene Projekte und entwickeln daraus Anlagen, die in Sachen Effizienz das Maximum für Sie herausholen.

Engineering

Kann ich mir die Produktionsstandards von morgen nicht heute schon erfinden lassen?

02Sie wünschen sich für Ihre Produktion eine Lösung, die es am Markt noch gar nicht zu kaufen gibt? Dann ist Keil Anlagenbau genau der richtige Partner für Sie. Denn im Erfinden sind wir stark. Seit Jahrzehnten entwickeln unsere Ingenieure individuelle Sonderlösungen, die spezielle industrielle Anforderungen erfüllen. Dadurch eröffnen wir unseren Kunden neue, effizientere Möglichkeiten der Produktion und verschaffen ihnen dadurch deutliche Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Anhand Ihrer Ideen und Vorstellungen erarbeiten unsere Ingenieure ein strukturiertes, transparentes Konzept, das wir Ihnen gerne vor Ort präsentieren. Zur Veranschaulichung der Prozessabläufe und um einzelne Baugruppen und -elemente detailliert darzustellen, erstellen wir Verfahrensschemata und Berechnungsgrundlagen. So liefern wir Ihnen den Nachweis, dass unsere Lösung perfekt funktioniert und alle Ihre Vorgaben effizient erfüllt. Auf dieser Grundlage lassen sich in kurzer Zeit Ergebnisse erzielen, die neue Maßstäbe setzen.

Fertigung und Montage

Wer garantiert mir, dass meine Produktion pünktlich läuft?

03Die Einhaltung von Deadlines sind ein bedeutsamer Teil Ihrer Investitionssicherheit, weil Ihre Kalkulation auf dem termingerechten Start Ihrer Produktion aufbaut. Da wir das wissen, stimmen wir bei Keil Anlagenbau alle Prozesse ganz genau aufeinander ab und verhindern dadurch unnötige Verzögerungen bereits in der Beratungs- und Planungsphase. Unser Projektmanagement ist leistungsstark und seit Jahren bewährt. Zudem verfügen wir über alle erforderlichen technischen und personellen Ressourcen im eigenen Haus, sodass wir auch komplexen Projekten zu jedem Zeitpunkt gewachsen sind. So stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Anlage pünktlich die Arbeit aufnehmen kann.

Weitere Serviceleistungen

Automation

Unsere Wartungsabteilung bietet Ihnen Service mit Durchblick für Ihre Automation.

After-Sales

Wartung, Service und Original-Ersatzteile: Damit Ihre Effizienz erhalten bleibt.

Ansprechpartner

Effizienz erleben Sie bei Keil Anlagenbau nicht nur auf der Produktseite, sondern auch in der Kommunikation.

Karriere

Die besondere Qualität unserer Produkte verdanken wir in erste Linie unseren Mitarbeitern. Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams!

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihr Projekt realisieren!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen